Connect. Inspire. Lead.

Federation Staff


Rob Goldberg

CEO/Executive Director
716-204-2240
rob@buffalojewishfederation.org

Randi Morkisz

Assistant Executive Director
716-204-2245
randi@buffalojewishfederation.org

Deborah Pivarsi

Chief Financial Officer and Director of Shared Services
716-204-2246
debbie@buffalojewishfederation.org

Ellen Goldstein

Director of Public Relations
716-204-2243
ellen@buffalojewishfederation.org

Miriam Abramovich

Director of Engagement
716-204-2247
miriam@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mandy Weiss

Director of PJ Library/PJ Our Way
716-241-4221
mandy@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mara Koven-Gelman

Director of Community Relations
mara@buffalojewishfederation.org

Nicole Bard

Engagement Associate
nicole@buffalojewishfederation.org

Keren Green

Campaign Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
keren@buffalojewishfederation.org

Joan Kwiatkowski

Executive Assistant
716-204-2242
joan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Lori Lewkowicz

Accounting Manager
716-204-2249
lori@buffalojewishfederation.org

Nadine Ryback

Campaign/Accounting Assistant
716-204-2248
nadine@buffalojewishfederation.org