Connect. Inspire. Lead.

Federation Staff


Rob Goldberg

CEO|Executive Director
716-204-2240
rob@buffalojewishfederation.org

Randi Morkisz

Assistant Executive Director
716-204-2245
randi@buffalojewishfederation.org

Deborah Pivarsi

CFO|Director of Shared Services
716-204-2246
debbie@buffalojewishfederation.org

Ellen Goldstein

Editor, Jewish Journal of WNY
716-204-2243
ellen@buffalojewishfederation.org

Miriam Abramovich

Director, Jewish Engagement & Learning
716-204-2247
miriam@buffalojewishfederation.org

Jill Komm

Director of Social Media & Communications
jill@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mara Koven-Gelman

Director of Community Relations
mara@buffalojewishfederation.org

Stacey Block

Campaign Associate
stacey@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mandy Weiss

Director of Community Planning
mandy@buffalojewishfederation.org

Nicole Bard

Director, Young Adult and Young Family Engagement
nicole@buffalojewishfederation.org

Susan Schwartz

Director, Adult Engagement
susan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Rob Taylor

Hebrew High Manager
rtaylor@buffalojewishfederation.org

Joan Kwiatkowski

Executive Assistant
716-204-2242
joan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Lori Lewkowicz

Accounting Manager
716-204-2249
lori@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mindy Ponivas

Campaign Assistant
716-204-2230
mindy@buffalojewishfederation.org