Connect. Inspire. Lead.

Federation Staff


Rob Goldberg

(he/him/his)

CEO | Executive Director
716-463-5059
rob@buffalojewishfederation.org

Randi Morkisz

(she/her/hers)

Assistant Executive Director
716-463-5051
randi@buffalojewishfederation.org

Deborah Pivarsi

(she/her/hers)

CFO | Director of Shared Services
716-463-5055
debbie@buffalojewishfederation.org

Ellen Goldstein

(she/her/hers)

Editor, Jewish Journal of WNY
716-463-5068
ellen@buffalojewishfederation.org

Miriam Abramovich

(she/her/hers)

Chief Experience Officer
716-463-5060
miriam@buffalojewishfederation.org

Jill Komm

(she/her/hers)

Chief Creative Officer
716-463-5066
jill@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mara Koven-Gelman

(she/her/hers)

Director of Community Relations
716-463-5058
mara@buffalojewishfederation.org

Stacey Block

(she/her/hers)

Director of Donor Experience
716-463-5053
stacey@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mandy Weiss

(she/her/hers)

Director of Planning and Overseas
716-463-5065
mandy@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mike Steklof

(he/him/his)

Director of Jewish Experience
716-463-5061
mike@buffalojewishfederation.org

Susan Schwartz

(she/her/hers)

Director of Jewish Experience
716-463-5062
susan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Elizabeth Schram

(she/her/hers)

Director, Holocaust Resource Center
716-463-5069
elizabeth@hrcbuffalo.org

Ben Wolfson

(he/him/his)

Manager of Jewish Teen Experience
716-463-5063
ben@buffalojewishfederation.org

Joan Kwiatkowski

(she/her/hers)

Executive Assistant
716-463-5050
joan@buffalojewishfederation.org

MaryJo Fragale

(she/her/hers)

Campaign Assistant
maryjo@buffalojewishfederation.org

Linda Kulik

(she/her/hers)

Bookkeeper
716-463-5056
linda@buffalojewishfederation.org

Marcy Sikorski

(she/her/hers)

Accounts Receivable, Donor Specialist
716-463-5057
marcy@buffalojewishfederation.org