Connect. Inspire. Lead.

Federation Staff


Rob Goldberg

CEO | Executive Director
716-204-2240
rob@buffalojewishfederation.org

Randi Morkisz

Assistant Executive Director
716-204-2245
randi@buffalojewishfederation.org

Deborah Pivarsi

CFO | Director of Shared Services
716-204-2246
debbie@buffalojewishfederation.org

Ellen Goldstein

Editor, Jewish Journal of WNY
716-204-2243
ellen@buffalojewishfederation.org

Miriam Abramovich

Chief Experience Officer
miriam@buffalojewishfederation.org

Jill Komm

Chief Creative Officer
jill@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mara Koven-Gelman

Director of Community Relations
mara@buffalojewishfederation.org

Stacey Block

Director of Donor Experience
stacey@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mandy Weiss

Director of Planning and Overseas
mandy@buffalojewishfederation.org

Susan Schwartz

Director of Jewish Experience
susan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Mike Steklof

Director of Jewish Experience
mike@buffalojewishfederation.org

Elizabeth Schram

Director, Holocaust Resource Center
elizabeth@hrcbuffalo.org

Joan Kwiatkowski

Executive Assistant
716-204-2242
joan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Lori Lewkowicz

Accounting Manager
716-204-2249
lori@buffalojewishfederation.org

MaryJo Fragale

Campaign Assistant
716-204-2244
maryjo@buffalojewishfederation.org