Connect. Inspire. Lead.

Federation Staff


Federation Staff - Rob Goldberg picture to use on website CROPPED 2
Rob Goldberg

(he/him/his)

CEO | Executive Director
716-463-5059
rob@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Randi Morkisz Headshot June 2018 1
Randi Morkisz

(she/her/hers)

Assistant Executive Director
716-463-5051
randi@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Deborah Pivarsi 2017
Deborah Pivarsi

(she/her/hers)

CFO | Director of Shared Services
716-463-5055
debbie@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Ellen Goldstein 2017
Ellen Goldstein

(she/her/hers)

Editor, Jewish Journal of WNY
716-463-5068
ellen@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Miriam Abramovich picture for website CROPPED
Miriam Abramovich

(she/her/hers)

Chief Experience Officer
716-463-5060
miriam@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Jill Komm Headshot June 2018 revised
Jill Komm

(she/her/hers)

Chief Creative Officer
716-463-5066
jill@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Mara Koven Gelman picture for website CROPPED
Mara Koven-Gelman

(she/her/hers)

Director of Community Relations
716-463-5058
mara@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Stacey Block picture for website CROPPED
Stacey Block

(she/her/hers)

Director of Donor Experience
716-463-5053
stacey@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Mandy Weiss 2017
Mandy Weiss

(she/her/hers)

Director of Planning and Overseas
716-463-5065
mandy@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Mike Steklof headshot for website staff page cropped
Mike Steklof

(he/him/his)

Director of Jewish Experience
716-463-5061
mike@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Susan Schwartz Headshot January 2019
Susan Schwartz

(she/her/hers)

Director of Jewish Experience
716-463-5062
susan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Elizabeth Schram Portrait 2 400x500 1
Elizabeth Schram

(she/her/hers)

Director, Holocaust Resource Center
716-463-5069
Elizabeth@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Ben Wolfson 400x500 1 scaled
Ben Wolfson

(he/him/his)

Manager of Jewish Teen Experience
716-463-5063
ben@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Joan Kwiatkowski 2017
Joan Kwiatkowski

(she/her/hers)

Executive Assistant
716-463-5050
joan@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - MaryJo for website CROPPED
MaryJo Fragale

(she/her/hers)

Campaign Assistant
maryjo@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - lindaBJFspacedlogos
Linda Kulik

(she/her/hers)

Bookkeeper
716-463-5056
linda@buffalojewishfederation.org

Federation Staff - Marcy2 scaled
Marcy Sikorski

(she/her/hers)

Accounts Receivable, Donor Specialist
716-463-5057
marcy@buffalojewishfederation.org