Celebrating the diversity of Jewish Buffalo.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shabbat ShaFamily

October 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm

One event on September 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm

One event on October 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm

One event on November 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm

One event on December 4, 2020 at 5:30 pm

One event on January 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on February 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on March 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on April 9, 2021 at 5:30 pm

One event on May 14, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Let’s meet up on Facebook LIVE (facebook.com/buffalojewish) for Kabbalat Shabbat with our new program SHABBAT SHAFAMILY – a musical and family-friendly virtual Shabbat.  This is for YOU and your kids (of all ages)!

Friday, May 14, 2021

With Friends from the JCC Early Childhood Department and Betsy Abramson

Friday, April 9, 2021

With Friends from Hillel and Rabbi Sara Rich

Friday, March 12, 2021

With Friends from Temple Beth Tzedek

Friday, February 12, 2021

With Friends from Temple Beth Zion

Friday, January 8, 2021

With Friends from TBD

Friday, December 4, 2020

With Friends from Kehillat Ohr Tzion

Friday, November 20, 2020

With Friends from Congregation Shir Shalom

Friday, October 16, 2020

With Friends from Temple Beth Zion

Friday, September 11, 2020

Our Friends at Temple Beth Tzedek are hosting tonight’s Shabbat experience which will begin at 5:30 pm!

Friday, June 12, 2020

The incredible Susan Goldberg Schwartz from the Center for Jewish Engagement and Learning is back, along with Zack Steinberg in partnership with Camp Centerland!

Friday, May 22, 2020

We’ve got the incredible Susan Goldberg Schwartz from the Center for Jewish Engagement and Learning, Zack Steinberg from Temple Beth Zion— and the beloved Zahava Fried from PALS-Kadimah at Temple Beth Zion.

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Organizer

Miriam Abramovich
Phone:
716.204.2247
Email:
miriam@buffalojewishfederation.org

Venue

Buffalo, NY
Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map