Celebrating the diversity of Jewish Buffalo.

Loading Events

All events for Middle School Leadership Council

« All Events

May 2021

Middle School Leadership Council

May 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until June 3, 2021

One event on October 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on March 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map

The Middle School Leadership council is the premier leadership opportunity for 6th-8th graders in Jewish Buffalo. Consisting of nominated representatives from different organizations, this group meets virtually once a month to plan community-wide events for their peers. Facilitated by Mike Steklof Dates: Thursday, September 3 Thursday, October 15 Thursday, November 5 Thursday, December 3 Thursday, January 7 Thursday, February 4 Thursday, March 2 Thursday, April 1 (this meeting will run 6:30 - 7 PM) Thursday, May 6 Thursday, June 3

Find out more »

June 2021

Middle School Leadership Council

June 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until June 3, 2021

One event on October 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on March 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map

The Middle School Leadership council is the premier leadership opportunity for 6th-8th graders in Jewish Buffalo. Consisting of nominated representatives from different organizations, this group meets virtually once a month to plan community-wide events for their peers. Facilitated by Mike Steklof Dates: Thursday, September 3 Thursday, October 15 Thursday, November 5 Thursday, December 3 Thursday, January 7 Thursday, February 4 Thursday, March 2 Thursday, April 1 (this meeting will run 6:30 - 7 PM) Thursday, May 6 Thursday, June 3

Find out more »