Recurring

FJP Management Committee Mtg

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings are held virtually. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, December […]

Recurring

FJP Management Committee Mtg

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings are held virtually. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, December […]

Recurring

FJP Management Committee Mtg

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY

All meetings are held virtually. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Monday, April 5, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, December […]