Celebrating the diversity of Jewish Buffalo.

Loading Events

« All Events

FJP Management Committee Mtg

May 25 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 9, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on March 16, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on April 5, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on May 3, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on May 25, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on June 22, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on July 20, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on August 17, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on September 14, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on October 19, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on November 16, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on December 14, 2021 at 8:00 am

All meetings are held virtually.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Barb Miller
Email:
barb@jewishphilanthropies.org

Venue

Buffalo, NY
Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map