Celebrating the diversity of Jewish Buffalo.

Loading Events

Events for October 8, 2020 › Center for Jewish Engagement and Learning

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 pm

Youth/Family Professionals Meeting

October 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on November 5, 2020 at 4:00 pm

One event on December 3, 2020 at 4:00 pm

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map

Organized by the Center for Jewish Engagement and Learning Thursday, September 10 (teen leaders included) Thursday, October 8 Thursday, November 5 (teen leaders included) Thursday, December 3

Find out more »

6:00 pm

PJOW 4th & 5th Grade Game Night

October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until June 10, 2021

One event on December 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map

Monthly gathering for kids in grades 4-5. Come together in a virtual space to play games and spend time together. Facilitated by Mike Steklof Cost: Free Dates: Thursday, October 8 Thursday, November 12 Thursday, December 17 Thursday, January 14 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, May 13 Thursday, June 10

Find out more »

7:00 pm

PJOW – 6th & 7th Grade Game Night

October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until June 10, 2021

One event on December 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Buffalo, NY Buffalo, NY United States + Google Map

Monthly gathering for kids in grades 6-7. Come together in a virtual space to play games and spend time together. Facilitated by Mike Steklof Cost: Free Dates: Thursday, October 8 Thursday, November 12 Thursday, December 17 Thursday, January 14 Thursday, February 11 Thursday, March 11 Thursday, April 8 Thursday, May 13 Thursday, June 10

Find out more »
+ Export Events