Event Series JCC Board Meetings 2024

JCC Annual Meeting

Buffalo, NY Buffalo

Thursday, January 18, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, February 15, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, March 21, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, April 18, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, May 16, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, June 17, Annual Meeting, 6:00 PM, Location TBD, Hybrid Thursday, July 18, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, August 15, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, September 19, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, October 10, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, November 21, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid Thursday, December 19, Board of Trustees Meeting, 5:00 PM, Benderson Board Room, Hybrid